Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mr M Antram

Deputy Headteacher: Mr C Barnett

Assistant Headteacher: Mr I Henry

Assistant Headteacher: Mr D Hurley

Assistant Headteacher: Mr C Farrow

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs V Edgeler

Head of Sixth Form: Mrs C Murphy-Parry

School Business Manager: Mrs M Lane

One Year Secondment 2019-2020: Mr Stuart Keene

To contact the Senior Leadership Team, please email Shirley O'Mahony, PA to Headteacher on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Support Staff Management Team

PA to Headteacher: Mrs Shirley O'Mahony

HR Manager: Miss Estelle Kinzett

Office Manager: Mrs Hannah Stapleton

IT and Network Manager: Mr Pete Smith

Finance Manager: Mrs Helen Dalton

Exams Officer: Mr Mark Taylor

Catering Manager: Mrs Karen Lord 

Site Manager: Mr Stacey Ricketts


Directors of Learning

Year 6 and 7: Miss Collette Morgan

Year 8 and 9: Mr Mike Wood

Year 10 and 11: Mr Luke Kemish

Year 12 and 13: Mr Andy Elliot


Learning and Behaviour Support 

Year 6 and 7: Mr Ashley Crocker

Year 8 and 9: Miss Simone Taghizadeh

Year 10 and 11: Miss Hannah Villegas

Year 12 and 13: Mr Jeff Adams



SENCo: Mrs Nicola Cannings

The SENCo can be contacted by emailing: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view


Subject Leaders


Ms Mel Biggs - Joint Subject Leader
Mrs Cathy Morris - Joint Subject Leader

Business Studies:

Mr Colin Kilpatrick

Computer Science:

Mr Cain Prince


Ms Giselle Sinnott


Mrs Johanna Mottaghi - Subject Leader
Mrs Naomi Monso-Maestre - Assistant Subject Leader


Mr Craig Major


Mrs Sara Sinaguglia


Mr Joseph Hulme

Modern Foreign Languages:

Mr Matthew Lenarduzzi


Mr Justin Sloan


Mr Sam Pope 


Mr Trevor Willis


Mr Stuart Keene - Subject Leader
Mr Steve Dell - Assistant Subject Leader


Mrs Jane Morris